This week more...

  • tangerine dream Quantum Gate / Quantum Key (digipak double CD, £10.95)

    Tangerine Dream have been a fundamental influence on electronic and progressive music since their formation in West Berlin, 1967. Inspiring genres, ... more

  • uneven paths  (double LP, £29.95)

    Deviant Pop From Europe, 1980-1991. This DOUBLE-LP collects 21 tracks from across Europe, exploring the more unusual and unexpected sides of pop music... more

  • tor lundvall and john b. mclemore Witness Marks - the Works of John B. McLemore (CD, £8.95)

    The Works of John B. McLemore, the star of one of 2017's biggest podcasts, S-Town, is coming out on Dais. The story behind this release is truly fasci... more

  • paul white Where You Gonna Go? (12", £1.25)

  • xor gate Conic Sections (LP, £14.25)

    XOR Gate is the brainchild of Heinrich Mueller, one half of Drexciya and Dopplereffekt. Silver colour print sleeve. In linguistic or electronic lo... more

  • erkin koray Arap Saci (double LP, £27.95)

    Master of the fuzz saz, Turkey's answer to Eric Clapton brings burly axe attacks to the snaky folk melodies of Anatolia. Long proven to cause just the... more

  • try unity Remixes Vol. 1 (12", £9.25)

    This release on Rave Radio Records is a 4 track hardcore breakbeat E.P. of previously released Try Unity tracks, remixed by Luna-C, DJ Jedi, Systec & ... more

  • beat - legend▀k no. 1  (CD, £11.95)

    A great collection of Hungarian '60s beat, featuring classic bands s.a. Atlantis, Omega, Neoton, Echo, Bergendy, Juventus, Metro, Meteor, Pannonia, Il... more

  • ole lukkoye Tumze/Toomze (CD, £13.95)

    Killer psychedelic rock from the former Soviet Union, originally dating back to 1996

  • idlegod Idlegod (CD, £11.75)

    The debut album by this Italian metal/doom/sludge trio sounds like a heavy, evil and painful jackhammer!


Featured  more...

  • les rallizes denudes Tachikawa 12-03-77 (double LP, £14.75)

  • air formation Near Miss (coloured vinyl LP, £16.75)

  • seven that spells The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock: OMEGA (CD, £12.25)

  • 6 string drag High Hat (CD, £12.75)

  • when the day is done: the orchestrations of robert kirby  (CD, £14.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.