This week more...

  • black knots Chemical City Riot (CD, £13.50)

    The BLACK KNOTS release an explosion onto the music scene and cause a "CHEMICAL CITY RIOT". The Black Knots are a Rock 'n’ Roll, blood, lust, Acid, Se... more

  • dire wolves Paradisiacal Mind (coloured vinyl LP, £18.50)

    label: Cardinal Fuzz

    Cardinal Fuzz are proud to introduce Dire Wolves (Just Exactly Perfect Sisters Band) and their tenth (or possibly twelfth) full length since 2008. Dir... more

  • embrooks We Who Are (180g vinyl LP + CD, £14.95)

    Formed at the tail end of 1996, The Embrooks (Alessandro Cozzi-Lepri—guitar, vocals; Mole—bass, vocals; Lois Tozer—drums) were initially influenced b... more

  • delia derbyshire appreciation society Wow and Flutter (CD, £7.95)

    Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society is the culmination of a 30-year friendship between two electronic music veterans, Garry Hughes and Harvey Jone... more

  • lily & maria Lily & Maria (digipak CD, £9.50)

    label: Sunbeam

    New York teenagers Lily Fiszman and Maria Neumann met in 1965 and developed a highly original and distinctive musical style over the following two ye... more

  • danny bensi & saunder jurriaans Boy Erased (Original Soundtrack) (CD, £12.95)

    "BOY ERASED" tells the story of Jared (Hedges), the son of a Baptist pastor in a small American town, who is outed to his parents (Kidman and Crowe) a... more

  • gorguts The Erosion of Sanity (marbled vinyl LP, £18.75)

    label: Listenable

    In 1993, GORGUTS released their second album 'The Erosion of Sanity’, which was more experimental and technical. GORGUTS‘ first 2 records have become ... more

  • sunflare On (double LP, £25.50)

    label: Cardinal Fuzz

    Cardinal Fuzz are excited to bring to you at last the long awaited Sunflare LP. After three previous releases of brain frying high volume pedal to the... more

  • super furry animals Super Furry Animals At the BBC (180g vinyl 4 LP boxed set, £79.50)

    Super Furry Animals release a compilation of their radio sessions for the BBC available as a box set, featuring Mark James Yeti artwork throughout plu... more

  • avenged sevenfold Black Reign EP (4-track 10", £10.95)

    Avenged Sevenfold release their “Black Reign” EP for the first time on vinyl. The EP includes all 4 songs the band have recorded for the Call of Duty:... more


Featured  more...

  • basement revolver Heavy Eyes (pink vinyl LP, £17.25)

  • echo and the bunnymen The Stars, the Oceans & the Moon (CD, £10.95)

  • anna st. louis If Only There Was a River (LP, £21.50)

  • patina echoes  (double LP, £14.25)

  • kurt vile Bottle It In (blue vinyl double LP, £19.75)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.