This week more...

  • jesus is my son 1914-1918 (CD, £13.50)

    Jesus Is My Son is the solo project of Grégory Duby. This project is a desire for sadness, loneliness and power. It is a long trip where eternity is b... more

  • infinite trip Dreams from the Shadow House (CD, £14.50)

    This is the 9th album from The Infinite Trip, a band from the UK who blend psychedelia into a hybrid mix of psychedelic rock, krautrock, progressive r... more

  • bongo-logic Bongo-Licious (CD, £11.50)

    Features Artie Webb on flute. Includes great arrangements of Guantanamera, ‘Round Midnight, Straight No Chaser, plus 9 more.

  • virga Eidos (CD, £13.50)

    Lost among electro, ambient and jungle, Lionel Maraval's enthralling music leads you in a strange and abstract universe. Those who may like Autechre's... more

  • ingrid laubrock Contemporary Chaos Practices (CD, £14.25)

    TWO WORKS FOR ORCHESTRA WITH SOLOISTS MARY HALVORSON, KRIS DAVIS, NATE WOOLEY, INGRID LAUBROCK. Ingrid Laubrock’s credentials as an ambitious, skilfu... more

  • décembre noir Autumn Kings (double LP, £22.25)

    label: lifeforce

    Third album by German metal act Décembre Noir. • The eight tracks of the album convey profound emotionality and holistic heaviness. • The band is fu... more

  • brom Sunstroke (LP, £17.50)

    BROM has been considered as one of the finest avant-jazz groups on the contemporary Russian music scene. Founded as an anti-statement to the pleasing ... more

  • joel paterson Hi-Fi Christmas Guitar (LP, £17.50)

    label: bloodshot

    14-song instrumental Christmas CD by Chicago guitarist Joel Paterson, featuring classic holiday songs played in a variety of genres including jazz, w... more

  • distance, light & sky Gold Coast (CD, £12.75)

    label: glitterhouse

    "It's not clear who provides the distance, the light, or the sky in this collaboration between, Chris Eckman (of The Walkabouts), Chantal Acda (Sleepi... more

  • mark lind and the unloved Homeward Bound (red vinyl LP, £22.25)

    Homeward Bound is the 2009 album by MARK LIND AND THE UNLOVED and one of State Line Records’ earliest CD releases. • It’s available now on LP for th... more


Featured  more...

  • spiritualized And Nothing Hurt (white vinyl LP, £19.75)

  • sorrow Under the Yew Possessed (gold vinyl LP, £18.75)

  • leader of down Cascade Into Chaos (CD, £17.95)

  • t v smith Land of the Overdose (LP, £19.95)

  • dial Noise Opera (LP, £29.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.