This week more...

  • music of southern laos  (LP, £21.50)

    Recorded in the provinces of Champasak, Attapeu, Sekong and Saravan by Laurent Jeanneau (Kink Gong). Limited to 1000 copies. SIDE 1: 1, Brao Lave Gong... more

  • klaus schulze X (double LP, £38.50)

    Remastered reissue of Klaus Schulze's 1978 album

  • joel sarakula Love Club (LP, £15.95)

    On 'Love Club', Joel Sarakula relives the golden age of soulful and romantic pop music and connects it with a modern aesthetic. While a deeper message... more

  • sleaford mods Sleaford Mods (5-track CD, £5.95)

    label: rough trade

    ‘Sleaford Mods’ is the band’s first new music since 2017’s Top 15 album ‘English Tapas’. The mini-album was recorded in Spring 2018 in Nottingham an... more

  • dan baird and homemade sin Screamer (CD, £11.50)

    This is the fifth studio album from Dan Baird & Homemade Sin. Joining core members: Dan Baird and Mauro Magellan (both ex-Georgia Satellites) and W... more

  • great departed La Bombe (CD, £14.25)

    The band’s first album is titled “La Bombe”, also a title for the shows performed at Metro Al Madina which have received great feedback for over two y... more

  • 12 ensemble Resurrection (LP, £15.75)

    The 12 ensemble continue their remarkable rise on the international classical music scene with their stunning debut album ‘Resurrection’.  F... more

  • abderrahman el khamissi Music from the Respectable Families original soundtrack (4-track 10", £21.95)

    A selection of dark tango, mysterious twist and psychedelic cha-cha-cha! Nothing you would expect from a sixties Egyptian soundtrack. Romanticist and ... more

  • one eleven heavy Everything's Better (LP, £17.50)

    Formed by Wooden Wand’s James Toth and DSDV’s Nick Mitchell Maiato in late 2016, One Eleven Heavy celebrates the joyous, jam-propelled boogie of class... more

  • monster truck True Rockers (CD, £12.50)

    Monster Truck return with their album ‘True Rockers’, out on Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group. True Rockers is the sound of a band letting loose a... more


Featured  more...

  • k, le maestro One Thing (Remix) (7", £10.95)

  • even as we speak Feral Pop Frenzy (LP, £15.95)

  • sleep The Sciences (CD, £10.50)

  • nathan bowles Plainly Mistaken (CD, £11.50)

  • innocence mission Sun On the Square (CD, £10.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.