This week more...

  • alela diane The Pirate's Gospel (180g vinyl double LP, £19.95)

    Remastered edition of Alela Diane’s first mythical album including 10 bonus tracks. 2006’s The Pirate’s Gospel was the debut release from singer an... more

  • benjamin folke thomas Modern Man (CD, £11.50)

    Full of sardonic tales of love, hate and double standards, this fine fourth release from Scandinavian-born singer Benjamin Folke Thomas was recorde... more

  • clutch Impetus EP (digipak CD, £8.50)

    label: earache

    Having achieved commercial success and plenty of critical acclaim, it may come as a surprise to some people to know that American rock band Clutch had... more

  • ingrid laubrock Contemporary Chaos Practices (CD, £14.25)

    TWO WORKS FOR ORCHESTRA WITH SOLOISTS MARY HALVORSON, KRIS DAVIS, NATE WOOLEY, INGRID LAUBROCK. Ingrid Laubrock’s credentials as an ambitious, skilfu... more

  • under Stop Being Naďve (yellow vinyl LP, £17.95)

    “Under have hit that magical balance... equal parts deliberate, obtuse and unpredictable malice with driving, insistent riffs and unorthodox harmonies... more

  • tom adams Yes, Sleep Well Death (LP, £22.95)

    “As I was writing the music that became ‘Yes Sleep Well Death’, I realised that although I was mostly writing from the piano and guitar, the music I ... more

  • tori amos Native Invader (CD, £9.95)

    2017 studio album. Track Listing 1Reindeer King 2Wings 3Broken Arrow 4Cloud Riders 5Up the Creek 6Breakaway 7Wildwood 8Chocolate Song 9Bang ... more

  • larkin poe Venom & Faith (CD, £11.50)

    In a genre as storied as American roots and soul, Nashville-based Atlanta-born sister duo Larkin Poe are poised to make a mark all their own with the... more

  • east side story vol. 1  (LP, £41.50)

    The first volume of is classic compilation series collecting great soul and funk cuts from the golden era. Included are tracks from The Intruders, The... more

  • fofoulah Daega Rek (LP, £15.75)

    The London based afro-dub ensemble Fofoulah, have followed-up their trailblazing debut album (“Fofoulah”/Glitterbeat 2014) with an even more shapesh... more


Featured  more...

  • blown out Supernormal 2015 - Live Transmissions III (180g vinyl LP, £6.50)

  • acid mothers temple & the melting paraiso u.f.o. Reverse of Rebirth In Universe (green vinyl LP, £18.95)

  • river whyless Kindness, a Rebel (LP, £16.50)

  • spiritualized And Nothing Hurt (LP, £19.75)

  • modest proposal / mondays! Long Time Ago (CD, £8.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.