This week more...

  • nicola kazimir Post-Heretic Dracula X Chronicles (LP, £9.95)

    Post-Heretic Dracula X Chronicles draws from contemporary and past cultural references evolving around institutional-critique, occultism and dividuali... more

  • klaus schulze Mirage (LP, £29.95)

    Remastered reissue of Klaus Schulze's 1977 album

  • future usses The Existential Haunting (CD, £14.25)

    L.A.'s FUTURE USSES deliver an astounding instrumental record of devastatingly heavy, oppressively slow, yet shimmery and lush sludge-paced rock, run... more

  • sunny & deck hussy Triple Distilled EP (12", £7.95)

    A debut EP from a formidable talent, Sunny & Deck Hussy bring the authentic Old Skool hardcore sound back and do it right. All 4 tracks on this EP sho... more

  • rosali Trouble Anyway (LP, £20.75)

    Philly singer / songwriter backed by members of War On Drugs, Angel Olsen, Mary Lattimore, Purling Hiss, Steve Gunn, Black Twig Pickers and Writhing S... more

  • it came from the abyss (volume one)  (LP, £18.95)

    It Came From The Abyss (Volume 1) kicks off a new compilation LP series curated by Dark Operative Record label.  The first instalment featur... more

  • code blue Code Blue (CD, £12.95)

    label: wounded bird

    Code Blue was a great new wave/power pop album that was released in 1980. This British rock trio's biggest claim to fame was the song "Whisper/Touch" ... more

  • get the blessing Bristopia (CD, £11.50)

    Following the success of their 2015 album Astronautilus, jazz-rock mavericks Get The Blessing return with their spellbinding new album. Blending th... more

  • majority rule Interviews With David Frost (white vinyl LP, £18.95)

    Originally released on 08/05/01, Interviews With David Frost is the debut album from Washington, DC punk/hardcore band MAJORITY RULE.  2018 ... more

  • kingston all-stars Rise Up (LP, £18.95)

    The music contained in this album invokes the vibes and spirit that were so crucial to much of the music recorded during the 1960ís & 70ís in Jamaica.... more


Featured  more...

  • swans Soundtracks for the Blind (4 LP set, £62.95)

  • gruff rhys Babelsberg (CD, £9.95)

  • happy rhodes Ectotrophia (double LP, £23.95)

  • stella sommer 13 Kinds of Happiness (CD, £12.75)

  • mazzy star Still (180g vinyl 4-track 12", £9.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.