This week more...

  • toxic shock TwentyLastCentury (CD, £10.75)

    Holy Moly – this is a neckbreaker. Known from several quality releases (split with Iron Reagan) the Belgian powerhouse Toxic Shock pushed their bound... more

  • brother ah Divine Music (3 CD set, £38.50)

    Following the reissues of Brother Ah's three studio albums in 2016, Manufactured Recordings is proud to present Divine Music, a collection of three un... more

  • zweikommasieben #16  (Magazine, £10.50)

    To what extent can we imagine community, exchange, and collective projects that no longer fall back on the dominant narratives of nation, fatherland, ... more

  • g b h Momentum (LP, £15.95)

    Momentum is the 11th studio album from these punk rock heroes

  • brainticket Cottonwoodhill (red vinyl LP, £24.95)

    label: cleopatra

    A limited edition vinyl gatefold reissue of the legendary 1971 debut album by Brainticket that is widely considered a landmark psychedelic masterpiece... more

  • vernons girls / lyn cornell The Vernons Girls / Lyn Cornell (CD, £8.50)

    label: el

    The Vernons Girls were originally a choir that were formed as part of the social activities of the Liverpool-based Vernon's football Pools company. ... more

  • celephaïs Grey Dawn, Quaint Gardens (LP, £18.50)

    On their debut album, Celephaïs takes the listener on a trip into the distant lands of the mind. The album contains six long tracks, each of which tel... more

  • cavalera conspiracy Psychosis (LP, £18.75)

    Breathe in, breathe out: "Psychosis" is the fourth instalment from the most lucent export of Brazil: CAVALERA CONSPIRACY! The Thrash Metal-brothers Ig... more

  • life of agony Ugly (180g vinyl LP, £19.75)

    label: Music On Vinyl

    Ugly is the second album released by the New York alternative metal band Life of Agony. Produced by Steve Thompson, the album signalled a considerable... more

  • gray & wyatt Naming the Darkness (digipak CD, £12.50)

    Kris Gray and Tim Wyatt is a Singer-Songwriter-Duo with humorously and inventive interpretations of the moods of destiny and the absurdities of modern... more


Featured  more...

  • ultimate painting Dusk (CD, £11.25)

  • car seat headrest Teens of Denial (double LP, £19.75)

  • marika hackman I'm Not Your Man (digipak CD, £16.50)

  • pond Man It Feels Like Space Again (LP, £20.50)

  • john moreland High On Tulsa Heat (LP, £15.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.