This week more...

  • interferencias vol. 1  (CD, £12.75)

    label: munster

    Volume 1 of Munster's in-depth survey of synth music created in Spain during the 1980s. From chart-friendly techno pop to obscure experimental acts, t... more

  • run d m c Greatest Hits (CD, £3.25)

    Track Listing 1It's Like That 2Walk This Way (Feat. Steven Tyler and Joe Perry) 3Sucker MC's 4My Adidas 5King of Rock 6It's Tricky 7Can You Roc... more

  • dave liebman / adam rudolph / tatsuya nakatani The Unknowable (CD, £10.95)

    The Unknowable is a completely improvised, spontaneous group-composed body of music created by legendary saxophone and flute player Dave Liebman toget... more

  • knife in the water Reproduction (LP, £19.95)

  • david fyans Trübhand (CD, £12.50)

    'Trübhand' was recorded in Bad Zwischenahn, Germany, in early 2016 using a small case of eurorack modules, a mixer and a couple of guitar pedals as tw... more

  • 3rd attempt Egocidal Path (LP, £18.50)

    Second album from The 3rd Attempt. An epic recipe of black, death and trash metal mixed together for the ultimate black 'n' roll experience.

  • sunny murray An Even Break (Never Give a Sucker) (LP, £14.95)

    An exact repro vinyl reissue of a highly regarded free-jazz LP from 1970

  • happy mondays Best of Live In Barcelona (LP, £12.95)

    Recorded live at Razzmatazz Barcelona December 2004. Personnel: Shaun Ryder - Vocals. Bez - Dancer. Kav Sandhu - Lead, rhythm guitar, backing vocals... more

  • queers / chris barows band Split (7", £7.95)

  • b. fleischmann Stop Making Fans (double LP, £26.95)

    The longest-tenured solo artist on Morr Music returns with indie-spirited, electronica-enhanced moments of bliss on this album. Recorded with a little... more


Featured  more...

  • franz ferdinand Always Ascending (CD, £10.50)

  • hot snakes Jericho Sirens (MC, £6.75)

  • richard hell & the voidoids Blank Generation (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (digipak double CD, £8.95)

  • acid mothers temple & the melting paraiso u.f.o. Those Who Came Never Before (CD, £12.75)

  • cucina povera Hilja (LP, £15.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.