• aesop rock None Shall Pass (CD, £12.50)

    label: Def Jux

    ‘None Shall Pass’ features Def Jux label boss El-P, Cage, Breeze Brewin’, Rob Sonic and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats, with production by Aesop Rock himself, Blockhead, El-P and more. Stunning 14 panel digipack by renowned skateboard artist Jeremy Fish. In the US, Aesop’s ‘Bazooka Tooth’ album scanned 82,500 copies, with combined scans of over 250,000.

    Add to order