• jacob fletcher Don't Go Down (7", £4.10)

    label: Fitzrovian Phonographic

    Jacob Fletcher's debut release on Fitrovian Phonographic features the first two songs to be taken from Jacobís debut album All The Dead Roads To Kingdom, a journeyman collection of songs written and recorded on his extensive journeys throughout Eastern Europe, Russia and Highway 61 USA. The single features a highly esteemed cast of Jacobís friends and collaborators: Semay Wu (The Earlies) provides strings and Mira Aroyo and Keith York (Ladytron) on synth and drums respectively display their more classical talents.

    Add to order