• michael cashmore The Snow Abides (5-track digipak CD, £5.10)

    label: Durtro Jnana

    Durtro Jnana is delighted to release The Snow Abides, a solo mini-album from longtime CURRENT 93 guitarist and contributor MICHAEL CASHMORE. Comprised of five thematically linked songs, the album was written and performed by Cashmore with song texts composed by DAVID TIBET (Current 93) and vocals contributed by ANTONY (ANTONY AND THE JOHNSONS) Cashmore has enjoyed a long and successful partnership with Tibet and his compositions have appeared on some of Current 93's most acclaimed albums including classics like Thunder Perfect Mind, Of Ruine Or Some Blazing Starre, Soft Black Stars, All the Pretty Little Horses and Black Ships Ate the Sky. Includes a vinyl-only bonus track specially cut into the center of the B-side.

    Add to order