• rubble vol. 3: nightmares in wonderland  (numbered 180g vinyl LP, £17.50)

    label: fallout

    Following the incredible success of the CD verison of this amazing collection (the 10CD box set of Volumes 1-10 is already sold out), it seemed that a vinyl version just had to follow. And so its proved. Starting this summer, all 20 volumes will be released as numbered, limited edition on 180g vinyl, featuring the newly-updated band bios and colour pictures in the lavish gatefold sleeve. 1000 copies only. Track Listing: Side 1 1. The Brain/Nightmares In Red 2. Focus Three/10,000 Years Behind My Mind 3. The Pretty Things/Talkin About The Good Times 4. Bamboo Shoot/The Fox Has Gone To Ground 5. Wild Silk/Visions In A Plaster Sky 6. Mark Wirtz/Hes Our Dear Old Weatherman 7. The Lemon Tree/William Chalkers Time Machine 8. The Koobas/Barricades Side 2 1. Aquarian Age 10,000 Words In A Cardboard Box 2. The Pretty Things Mr Evasion 3. The Executive/Gardena Dreamer 4. The Chances/ Are Fragile Child 5. Ipsissimus/Hold On 6. Edwick Rumbold/Shades Of Grey 7. The Penny Peeps/Model Village 8. Tomorrow/Revolution

    Add to order