• citizen fish Active Ingredients (LP, £5.75)

    label: Bluurg

    CITIZEN FISH formed in 1989, with the original lineup being Dick on vocals, Jasper on bass, Trotsky on drums, and Larry on guitar. This lineup lasted until 1990. Then Phil replaced Larry, and this lineup continues to the present day and is responsible for all subsequent recordings. The current Citizen Fish lineup includes three ex-Subhumans (Dick, Trotsky and Phil).

    Add to order