• subhumans 29:29 Split Vision (CD, £7.95)

    label: Bluurg

    Re mastered from the original analogue master tapes. 29:29 is the 6th full length release by Subhumans, following on from 1986’s EP LP, this was released in 1987 on Bluurg. The CD is presented in a deluxe digipack containing original artwork, booklet and poster all re-conditioned to their original glory. 180g black vinyl comes packaged in a gatefold sleeve complete with booklet and poster. Part of a series re-issuing all Subhumans back catalogue. Track listing: 1. Dehumanisation 2. Heroes 3. New Boy 4. Somebody’s Mother 5. Think For Yourself 6. Time Flies... 7. Walls of Silence 8. Worlds Apart

    Add to order