• dr. dre The Chronic (Explicit Version) (double LP, £19.50)

    label: Death Row Records

    TRACKLIST: The Chronic (Intro), 2. Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin'), 3. Let Me Ride, 4. The Day The Niggaz Took Over, 5. Nuthin' But A "G" Thang, 6. Deeez Nuuuts, 7. Lil' Ghetto Boy, 8. A Nigga Witta Gun, 9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat, 10. The $20 Sack Pyramid, 11. Lyrical Gangbang, 12. High Powered, 13. The Doctor's Office, 14. Stranded On Death Row, 15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro), 16. Bitches Ain't Shit

    Add to order