• augustus pablo Dub Box Set (3 x coloured vinyl 10" boxed set, £37.95)

    label: Clocktower

    A great deluxe triple EP box set, with the records pressed on red, green and yellow vinyl. The tracks are pulled from 'Ital Dub', 'Reggae Hot Rocks Dub' and 'Dubbing Ina Africa', among other sources. Classic stuff! TRACKLISTING: 01. ROAD BLOCK 02. CURLY DUB 03. NATTY DREAD 04. BARBWIRE DISASTER DISC #2: 01. DUBBING INA AFRICA "NO JESTERING" 02. NIGERIAN LOVE DUB 03. MARCUS GARVEY WORDS COME TO PASS 04. DUB IN ETHIOPIA DISC #3: 01. EVERYTHING I OWN 02. 555 DUB ST. 03. ROCKERS UPTOWN 04. JAH LIGHT

    Add to order