• francisco lopez Nowhere: Short Pieces 1983 to 2003 (10 CD boxed set, £54.50)

    label: blossoming noise

    20-year collection from the pioneer of absolute concrète music. Nowhere: Short Pieces 1983 to 2003, is the centrepiece to this prolific artist's catalogue. Housed in a stunning black on black embossed box. Released as a cooperative operation from Blossoming Noise and Gender-less Kibbutz.

    Add to order