• imperial state electric Reptile Brain (orange vinyl 7", £7.75)

    label: bootleg booze

    After assembling the Imperial Army in 2010, Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, The Solution, Entombed etc.) has placed great emphasis on Imperial State Electric being a group, a band or a gang if you will, but by no means a one man operation. Removing any doubt is the fact that bass player Dolf de Borst (The Datsuns) is handling the lead vocal duties on 'Reptile Brain'. This song is backed with 'Reptile Sludge' which is basically a sludgier take on the A-side with Nicke singing lead. Exclusively available on this single! Edition of 500 copies.

    Add to order