• cunninlynguists Strange Journey Volume Three (CD, £10.25)

    label: bad taste

    CunninLynguists are proud to present the first ever crowd-sourced album! After spending a year interacting with fans via social media & allowing them to vote on guest artists, suggest song concepts, letting them peek in on studio sessions and make decisions on album artwork, Deacon The Villain, Natti & Kno and now set to unleash the third entry in the Strange Journey series. Strange Journey Volume Three features fan-selected artists such as Murs, Del The Funky Homosapien, Aesop Rock, Grieves, Celph Titled, Zumbi of Zion I, Tonedeff and more. Production by Kno, RJD2 and Thomax.

    Add to order