• i am enfant terrible  (LP, £22.95)

    This compilation is created to celebrate 10 years of Enfant Terrible activity. From indie pop to new wave to minimal synth, from noise to electro and IDM and ambient, and from poppy to experimental to dance music. TRACKS: A1. The New Age - The Blood A2. Kim Ki O - Sorular Degisti A3. Family Jewels - Liste Prfrentielle A4. Solitude FX - Promises We Made A5. Europ Europ - Pointer B1. Sololust - A Fire Inside B2. Kord - The Nightshift B3. Former Descent - Counting Down The Waves B4. Neugeborene Nachtmusik - The Undaunted Traveller

    Add to order