• cuushe Night Lines EP (4-track 10", £8.50)

    label: Cascine

    Cuushe now returns with the Night Lines EP, her fourth proper release and first for the Cascine label. Night Lines is presented as a noir storybook, unfolding along four tracks to expose a haunting Japanese soundscape, complete with bad guys, funeral processions and skyscraper-sized floral arrangements. The lyrics were penned by Cuushe with underlying productions composed by aus. Many sounds were sourced from films, animations and field recordings, with designs of obscuring timelines and the perception of reality. Night Lines is released as a collaboration between Cascine and flau. Tracklisting 1. Tie 2. Shadow 3. Daze 4. We Can't Stop

    Add to order