• joeys coop Take Me Away / Down (7", £5.50)

    label: citadel

    This double A-side single serves as a taster for JOEYS COOP's 2015 debut album. Joeys Coop tells tales of fractured family, loss, the oddities of 21st century life, mid-life existential angst, and so on. Joeys Coop features Brett Myers (Died Pretty) on guitar and vocals, singer Mark Roxburgh (Decline of The Reptiles), bass player Andy Newman (The Visitors, The Deniz Tek Group), guitarist Matt Galvin (Eva Trout, Perry Keyes, Loose Pills) and Lloyd G (Perry Keyes, Dave Warner) on drums.

    Add to order