• jesika von rabbit Journey Mitchell (LP, £14.50)

    label: Dionysus Records

    'Journey Mitchell' is the debut solo album by the lead singer, keyboardist and songwriter of GRAM RABBIT. JESIKA VON RABBIT turns THE DICKIES track 'You Drive Me Ape' into a sultry electro-lounge classic and her moody version of CINDY LAUPER's 'She Bop' will make you cry. TRACKS: 01. Metanoia/Glamourous Misery 02. Psychic Spice 03. Spooky Action 04. Put Your Weight On Me 05. You Drive Ape (You Big Gorilla) 06. Gaydar 07. Looking for a Weirdo 08. Sugarwater Man 09. The Way That I Want 10. She Bop

    Add to order