• miminokoto Otomejima No Otome (180g coloured vinyl LP, £3.95)

    label: Blackest Rainbow

    LP from Japanese psych blues rock trio of Shimura Koji (Acid Mothers Temple), Suzuki Junzo (Overhang Party, Astral Travelling Unity) and Takuya Nishimura (Che-SHIZU and formerly of Suishou No Fune). Any self respecting Japanese underground fan should be ready for some killer cuts here. For the uninitiated, this trio creates some great garage soaked psych blues, with some wild guitar action and vocals from Junzo, solid drumming from Koji, and bass from Nishimura. Edition of 250 copies pressed on pink and white swirl vinyl packaged in full colour sleeve with UV gloss finish. Includes download card

    Add to order