• anti-nowhere league We Are... the League (digipak CD, £9.25)

    label: captain oi

    One of Punk’s most notorious albums and a UK No. 24 hit in 1982. Includes the National Chart hit singles ‘Streets Of London’ (No.48), ‘I Hate People’ (No.46) and ‘Woman’ (No. 72), all of which also topped the Independent Chart. Vocalist Animal still leads the band to this day and is a regular attraction at the major European Punk Festivals. TRACK LISTING 1. WE’RE THE LEAGUE 2. ANIMAL 3. WOMAN 4. CAN’T STAND ROCK N ROLL 5. (WE WILL NOT) REMEMBER YOU 6. SNOWMAN 7. STREETS OF LONDON 8. I HATE…PEOPLE (RE-MIX) 9. ‘RECK A NOWHERE 10.WORLD WAR III 11.NOWHERE MAN 12.LET’S BREAK THE LAW (REMIX) / BONUS TRACKS 13.SO WHAT 14.I HATE ….PEOPLE (SINGLE VERSION) 15.LET’S BREAK THE LAW (SINGLE VERSION) 16.WOMAN (SINGLE VERSION) 17.ROCKER 18.FOR YOU 19.BALLAD OF J.J.DECAY

    Add to order