• causa sui Summer Sessions Vol. 2 (CD, £13.50)

    label: Elektrohasch

    Causa Sui's 'Summer Sessions' was previously issued as a triple set. Now the three parts get released separately. This is the second volume. TRACKS: 01. SUN PRAYER 02. RIP TIDE 03. THE OPEN ROAD 04. CINECITTA 05. TROPIC OF CAPRICORN

    Add to order