• red hare Lexicon Mist (7", £5.50)

    label: dischord

    Red Hare is Shawn Brown (Swiz, Fury and the original-and-current singer of Dag Nasty), Jason Farrell (Swiz, Bluetip), Dave Eight (Swiz, Bluetip) and Joe Gorelick (Garden Variety, Retisonic). This is the band's first release since its debut full-length Nites of Midnite and it arrives as the group is completing work on its second album. The record contains two original songs and also a cover of the Lungfish composition, "Sphere of Influence". Tracklisting: 1) Silverfish (Ungodly Grace, This is Our Curse) 2) Faced (The Root of My Confusion) 3) Lungfish (Sphere of Influence)

    Add to order