• pressing on No Defeat, No Capitulation (LP, £16.95)

    label: Deranged

    Portland's based Pressing On put out a small amount of tapes, which was more of a rough version of the totally remastered and mix now known as the "No defeat, no capitulation" record, and boy did it turn out louder and clearer then could've been imagined. Pressing On consists of members of the late and great Talk Is Poison, as well as from Ashes Rise, and the still going Raw Nerves. Expect nothing less then total anthemic and defiant hardcore with all around great musicianship and strong sense of melody in that great Talk Is Poison style, yet holding their own. A clenched fist pumper for sure. Track Listing: 1. Blocked By A Wall 2. What We Believe 3. Breaking Through 4. No Capitulation 5. Hearts Of Stone 6. There Is A Way 7. Wasteland 8. Liberation

    Add to order