• khanate Khanate (coloured vinyl double LP + 12", £22.50)

    label: hydrahead

    After being out of print for well over a decade, Khanate’s s/t debut is finally available on vinyl again. This expanded edition includes audio remastered by James Plotkin, the "No Joy" 12", and deluxe packaging by Stephen O’Malley. The bonus white label 12" of live radio sessions has never before been available on vinyl. Tracklisting: 1.Pieces of Quiet (13:24) 2.Skin Coat (9:41) 3.Torching Koroviev (3:37) 4.Under Rotting Sky (18:18) 5.No Joy (11:28) 6.No Joy (remix). Bonus 12": Live on WNYU 03/12/02 (full set). Limited to 500 copies.

    Add to order