• fovea hex The Salt Garden 1 (4-track CD, £9.50)

    label: Die Stadt

    An EP with a running time of about 20 minutes, presented in a wallet cover. 'The Salt Garden I' is the first in a series of three EPs released by Headphone Dust (Steven Wilson's label) in conjunction with Die Stadt. On these recordings the core of Fovea Hex, consisting of Clodagh Simonds (ex-Mellow Candle), Michael Begg, Colin Potter, Laura Sheeran, Cora Venus Lunny and Kate Ellis, is joined by special guests Brian Eno and Justin Grounds.

    Add to order