• defected in the house ibiza 2016  (3 CD set, £9.95)

    label: defected

    CD ONE: 01. My System Echo 'So Near' 02. Fred Everything feat Jinadu 'Searching' (Acoustic Mix) 03. DZO 'Blessings' (729 Mix) Nick Curly 'Between' (Accapella) 04. Divided Souls & Samuri featuring Sio Blackwidow ‘North’ (Original Mix) 05. Pysh ‘Honey’ (Original Mix) Full Intention ‘Beating Drum’ (Accapella) 06. Jackson Brainwave ‘Hear The Drum’ (Dub Mix) Tim Deluxe ‘JAS’ (Accapella) 07. Rise Ashen ‘Second Wind’ (Rise Ashen Original Mix) 08. Black Motion featuring Xoli M ‘Rainbow’ 09. Josh Butler featuring Kerrie-Anne ‘On The Edge’ 10. Och ‘Time Tourism’ (12" Version) Logic ‘The Warning’ (Accapella) 11. Khan featuring Julee Cruise ‘Say Goodbye’ (LoSoul ‘She’s Homeless’ Mix) 12. Oscar G & Ralph Falcon ‘Never Let You Go’ 13. Mr. G featuring blondewearingblack ‘Precious Cargo’ (Vocal Mix) 14. The DangerFeel Newbies ‘What Am I Here For?’ (KZR’s Defected Stripped Down Mix) 15. DJ Cameo & Junction 13 featuring Manny ‘Morning Rain’ CD TWO: 01. Crookers featuring Kym Mazelle ‘A Place In My Heart’ 02. Soul Minority featuring Nathalie Claude ‘Always There’ (Norty Cotto Classic Mix) 03. thatmanmonkz with Khalil Anthony ‘Take U 2 My House’ (Jimpster Remix) 04. Will Monotone 'Rulers Of The World' (Original Mix) Kings of Tomorrow 'So Alive' (Accapella) 05. S-Man & Harry Romero featuring Melisa Whiskey ‘Searching’ 06. ATFC 'Git Yo Hands Up' (Burnin Deeper Mix) 07. Prunk & Brass Roos 'What I Do' 08. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch 'Set It Out' 09. ATFC featuring Hannah Williams ‘No Victim Song’ 10. Rachel McFarlane & Nick Hussey ‘Let Nothing’ 11. Gastek ‘Liquideep’ (Hector Couto Detroit’s Remix) 12. Mike Dunn presents The RC Groove Project featuring Ron Carroll ‘He’s Gonna Make It Alright’ (MD’z Original Recipe Vocal Mixx) 13. Mat Joe 'When You Hear That Sound' (Original Mix) 14. Terrence Parker 'Heart Break' Roland Clarke 'Resist' (Accapella) 15. Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden ‘Who Is He?’ CD THREE: 01. Riva Starr 'Without You' 02. Anna Cavazos & Sam Haas ‘Paydirt’ (Original Mix) Noir 'Music 4 Me' (Accapella) 03. Space Echo 'Soul Power' 04. Gene Farris 'The Lucky Ones' (Original Mix) 05. Tonia Dantzler 'In And Out Of My Life' (Dario D’Attis Remix) 06. Spencer K & Matt Sassari 'Isuly' (Worthy Remix) 07. Riva Starr 'Raw Feel' 08 .Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag 'Los Pueblos' (Pablo Fierro Remix) 09. Joeski featuring E-Man ‘Clap Yo Handz’ 10. Enzo Siffredi 'Are You Insane?' Mark Fanciulli featuring Joe Le Groove ‘Control’ (Accapella) 11. Honey Dijon featuring Seven Davis Jr. ‘Houze’ (Deetron Extended Remix) 12. Wrong Copy 'In To 5' Osunlade 'Momma's Groove' (Accapella) 13. Tommy Bones 'Aisha' 14. Lee Walker 'Freak Like Me' (Armand Van Helden Remix) sanXero featuring Mr. V & Louie Vega 'Lets Freak' (Freak-A-Pella) 15. Fred Everything featuring Kathy Diamond 'Believe' (Original) 16. Sonny Fodera featuring Shannon Saunders ‘Over This’ (Extended Mix)

    Add to order