• hidden trails Instant Memory Bliss (LP, £17.50)

    label: Elektrohasch

    Hypnos 69 may have been the greatest European Progressive Rock band of the past decade. With new guitarist and singer Jo Neyskens Dave Houtmeyers (dr., synth), Tom Vanlaer (b., mellotron, moog) and Steven Marx (sax.) are back for a new start. With Instant Momentary Bliss Hidden Trails make a great debut picking up the loose ends Hypnos 69 left with fantastic songs and wonderful vocals.

    Add to order