• lungfish Sound In Time (LP, £15.95)

    label: dischord

    Dischord reissue Lungfish's fourth full-length on LP. Originally released in 1996, the album was recorded at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, Virginia by Don Zientara. Long out of print, this version has been remastered for vinyl by TJ Lipple. From their inception in 1988 until their hiatus in 2006, Baltimore's Lungfish music band released 11 full-length albums and played concerts across the United States and in Europe. At the time of this recording, Lungfish was Daniel Higgs, Asa Osborne, Sean Meadows and Mitchell Feldstein. Tracklisting: 1) Constellations 2) To Whom You Were Born 3) Jonah 4) Solid State 5) X-Ray The Pharaoh 6) Signpost 7) Sphere of Influence 8) The Cipher 9) Panic and Hysteria 10) Constellations (Part 2). + MP3.

    Add to order