• the ape Give In (LP, £21.50)

    label: Bang! Records

    Here comes THE APE's second album, after the acclaimed self-titled album (2013). THE APE is Tex Perkinsī (The Beasts Of Bourbon, The Butcher Shop, Cruel Sea, Dark Horses, etc.) new project. On this occasion Mr. Perkins delivers six long tracks with darker sounds and more anxious atmospheres taking his project into a new stage of music. This new project has the unique stamp and signature of Tex Perkins and as well features members of Magic Dirt, among other recognised Australian musicians.

    Add to order