• gogol bordello Multi Kontra Culti Vs. Irony (CD, £12.25)

    label: cooking vinyl

    Multi Kontra Culti vs. Irony is the second album from Gogol Bordello, Originally released on 17 September 2002 by Rubric Records. The songs "Occurrence on the Border (Hopping on a Pogo-Gypsy Stick)" and "Through the Roof 'n' Underground" were featured in the soundtrack of the 2006 film, Wristcutters: A Love Story. Tracklisting 

1. When the Trickster Starts A-Poking (Bordello Kind of Guy)
 2. Occurrence on the Border (Hopping on a Pogo-Gypsy Stick) 
3. Haltura
 4. Let's Get Radical
 5. Smarkatch 
6. Future Kings
 7. Punk Rock Parranda
 8. Through the Roof 'n' Underground
 9. Baro Foro
 10. Hats Off to Kolpakoff
 11. Huliganjetta

    Add to order