• pigeon detectives Broken Glances (CD, £6.50)

    label: dance to the radio

    The first release of 2017 on the newly relaunched Dance To The Radio label is 'Lose Control', a single from platinum-selling Leeds band The Pigeon Detectives, ahead of their new album ‘Broken Glances’. A sold-out UK tour preceded the release of the single which represents a new direction for the band having made the record with Leeds's critically acclaimed producer Richard Formby (Wild Beasts / Ghostpoet / I like Trains). Tracklisting 

1. Wolves 2. Lose Control 
3. Munro 
4. Enemy Lines
 5. Sounding the Alarm 
6. Falling in Love
 7. A Little Bit Alone 
8. Stay with Me 
9. Postcards
 10. Change My World

    Add to order