• simon dunmore: glitterbox - love is the message  (CD, £10.50)

    label: defected

    Track Listing   1.  Let No Man Put Asunder  First Choice  Frankie Knuckles 12” Remix   2.  The Way We Used To  Cevin Fisher  Accapella   3.  Wanna Give It Up  Ralphi Rosario with Linda Clifford  Légo's Dub   4.  Straight From The Heart  Loose Change  Joey Negro Straight To The Groove Mix   5.  This Time Baby  Jackie Moore  Special 12" Version   6.  Love Don't Pay The Rent  Moné  Scott Wozniak Remix   7.  Tear It Up  Kings Of Tomorrow     8.  Brighter Days (feat. Kenny Bobien)  Big Moses  Mousse T Fierce Vocal Mix   9.  Teardrops In The Box  Kiddy Smile  Mystic Bill Vocal Mix   10.  Magic  Cevin Fisher     11.  Salsa Rappsody  Modern Romance  Dub Discomix   12.  Galaxy  War     13.  Saturday Night, Sunday Morning  Thelma Houston  Extended Version   14.  Double Cross  First Choice  Danny Tenaglia Swing Mix   15.  Music Is The Answer  Colonel Abrams     16.  Dancer  Robert Hood     17.  Smoking (feat. Princess Magnifique)  Severino  Accapella   18.  Soul Heaven  The Goodfellas  Pasta Boys + Bini & Martini Mix   19.  Feelin' Love  Soulsearcher  Soulsearcher Club Mix   20.  Final Credits  Midland     1.  Do It To The Music  Raw Silk  MAW Remix   2.  Try It Out  Gino Soccio  Vocal - Long Version   3.  I Like It Like That  Inner Life  Special Club Version   4.  Get On Up  The R.A.S.E. (The Ron Allen Sound Experience)  Groovy Disco Mix   5.  Mr Right  Eleanor Mills  The Right Mix   6.  Fantasize (feat. Cecile)  Rob Mello  Vocal Club Mix   7.  The Carrington Spirituals  Ron Basejam     8.  Can't Stop Dancing (feat. Nomi Ruiz)  Eli Escobar  Accapella   9.  It's Time To Dance Together  Alan Junior

    Add to order