• nothing left Destroy and Rebuild (6-track red vinyl 12", £19.95)

    label: Facedown

    NOTHING LEFT burn down the house with their gritty, two fisted approach to hardcore. Raw and angry, this six-song EP refuels the flames of the early hardcore movement and makes you remember the dynamic underground music scene of your youth. Destroy And Rebuild is satisfyingly stripped down, with an in-your-face aggression—exactly what you’d hope for in a passion project from brothers Brandon and Ryan Leitru, formerly of FOR TODAY. Destroy And Rebuild is released via Facedown Records. TRACKLIST 1. Destroy And Rebuild 2. Hands Of Death 3. Eternal Defiance 4. Burn It Away 5. No Way Out 6. Widen The Wound. Digital download included.

    Add to order