• alpha male tea party Health (CD, £7.25)

    label: Big Scary Monsters

    Alpha Male Tea Party are a loud instrumental band from Liverpool. Having spent the best part of three years touring both the U.K. and Europe as well as appearances at ArcTanGent, Handmade and Stranegforms Festivals, Alpha Male Tea Party return in 2017 with a record following on from 2014's "Droids". Tracklisting 
1. Have You Ever Seen Milk
2. Ballerina
3. The Museum of Walking
4. Nobody Had The Heart To Tell Him He Was On Fire
5. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?
6. Powerful and Professional
7. Carpet Diem
8. Some Soldiers
9. I Still Live At Home
10. No More

    Add to order