• dfl Proud to Be (20th Anniversary Edition) (LP, £15.95)

    label: epitaph

    Proud To Be, the Epitaph debut of Dead Fucking Last (referred to in retail land and hereafter as DFL), appeared on the punk scene in 1995, making 2015 the glorious 20th anniversary of this bombshell of sheer hardcore energy. In celebration, Epitaph is releasing Proud to Be for the first time on full-length vinyl, in a glorious 20th anniversary edition. A missive from the days when 20 tracks of adolescent guitar/vocal angst clocked in at 30 minutes. And of course, produced by Adam Horovitz (Beastie Boys). Track Listing Side 1
  1.  Proud To Be DFL     2.  Word Of Mouth     3.  Lost Cause     4.  Return Of The Knucklehead     5.  Mr. Popular     6.  Function At The Center     7.  Home Is Where The Heart Is     8.  Hit The Floor     9.  Club Stupid     10.  Minus Adam     11.  Better Off Dead     12.  S.B.C.G     13.  Free Haircut  / Side 2
  1.  Society's Pressure     2.  Self Pity     3.  Action Everybody     4.  Sourpuss     5.  Insane Authority     6.  Good Cop, Bad Cop     7.  What's The Difference

    Add to order