• svartsinn Collected Obscurities (digipak CD, £9.50)

    label: Cyclic Law

    “Collected Obscurities” is a collection of tracks from various compilations and also gathers unique collaboration works with Northaunt, Allseits, Psychomanteum and Gydja. These were released between 2002 and 2012 and many have now been unavailable for a long time. Also included is an early alternate version of “September Dirge” from the “Elegies For The End” album. Obscure and oppressive is the world of Svartsinn, explore this special selection of some of the finest Dark Ambient soundscapes released in the past decade. Prosper In Darkness… Edition of 500 copies in a 4-panel matte-laminated sleeve. 10 tracks. Running Time 74:54. Co-released by Old Captain and Cyclic Law.

    Add to order