• english mccoy A Collection (CD, £12.95)

    label: Firestation

    Fantastic retrospective release by The English McCoy. "A Collection" contains 21 songs recorded between 1984 and 1988 including all three tracks from their ultra rare "Give Me Something To Believe In" single plus a lot of great other recordings, among them both songs from the unreleased second single. All songs available on CD for the first time!

    Add to order