• gogol bordello Seekers and Finders (LP, £15.25)

    label: cooking vinyl

    The first album in four years from Gogol Bordello, and their first on Cooking Vinyl. The original "Gypsy Punk" band have sold millions of records worldwide, and even more concert tickets. Tracklisting 

1. Did It All
2. Walking on the Burning Coal
3. Break Into Your Higher Self
4. Seekers and Finders
5. Familia Bonfireball
6. Clearvoyance
7. Saboteur Blues
8. Love Gangsters
9. If I Ever Get Home Before Dark
10. You Know Who We Are (Uprooted Funk)
11. Still That Way. + Download.

    Add to order