• for today Breaker (blue vinyl LP, £19.95)

    label: Facedown

    The 3rd album by FOR TODAY, originally released in 2010, is reissued on deluxe coloured vinyl. Breaker builds on the success of their previous two albums and the non-stop touring that they have done over the past couple of years. Recorded at the Machine Shop by Will Putney, Breaker is twelve tracks of metal infused hardcore that fans worldwide have come to love. TRACKLIST 1. The Breakerís Origin 2. Devastator 3. The Advocate 4. The Breakerís Valley 5. Seraphim 6. Arm The Masses 7. White Flag 8. The Breakerís Encounter 9. Phoenix 10. Psalm Of The Son 11. King 12. The Breakerís Commission. Digital download included. Limited to 250 copies.

    Add to order