• reverend and the makers The Death of a King (Deluxe Edition) (CD, £11.50)

    label: cooking vinyl

    Reverend & The Makers release their sixth album. The band played a storming set at Wirral Live (May 20th) where Jon McClure proudly welcomed Jeremy Corbyn to the stage, to make what many commentators agree was his most impassioned speech of the 2017 campaign to date. TRACKLISTING
1. Miss Haversham
2. Auld Reekie Blues
3. Bang Seray
4. Boomerang
5. Too Tough To Die
6. Carlene
7. Monkey See
8. Black Cat
9. Who Am I
10. Time Machine
11. Juliet Knows
12. Black Flowers
13. Lisa feat. James Skelly 14. Still Down 
15. You Can Have It All feat. John Cooper Clarke

    Add to order