• ten bob millionaires We Regret to Inform You (digipak CD, £9.95)

    Debut album from a popular 4-piece band. All brand new unreleased tracks and a nice presentation. 1. Bad News Travels Fast 2. Lies A Dime A Dozen 3. Part Time Loser 4. Big Bad Noise 5. What Kinda Fool (Do You Take Me For) 6. Love For Free 7. Excuse Me Baby (While I Kiss You) 8. Ol’ Muscle ‘n’ Blood 9. Hands Of Time 10. Blood On The Cobbles 11. Wrong 12. Screw ‘n’ Smash

    Add to order