• the amazing singing record  (LP, £21.50)

    label: Emotional Response

    Emotional Response are proud to announce a compilation of homegrown talent, featuring two songs each from eight current Arizona pop acts: ELECTRISAD, LIL BOBBY JR, GENE TRIPP, AMATEUR HOUR, THE ENGLISH TEETH (BOYRACER), NANAMI OZONE, CEREAL MILK and DINERS. Limited edition of 300 copies with insert and download.

    Add to order