• static radio Resentiments (coloured vinyl 12", £21.50)

    STATIC RADIO are back with five new songs on their first release since 2011ís We Are All Beasts.  The 2011 LP saw the band take a departure from their faster approach, leaning a bit more heavily on their rock influences while taking a step away from comparisons to LIFETIME and KID DYNAMITE.  Resentiments is a continuation of that departure, and is the bandís third release with producer/ engineer Will Putney at the helm.  Digital download included.  Toured with MENZINGERS, THE BOUNCING SOULS, LIFETIME, WORLD INFERNO FRIENDSHIP SOCIETY  Exclusive pressing of 250 on half clear/half electric blue vinyl.  TRACKLIST 1. Loved To Death 2. All The Best Failures 3. Songs About Screams 4. Anything 5. Lonely

    Add to order