• allan kingdom Lines (hand-numbered 180g blue vinyl LP, £18.75)

    Allan Kingdom burst onto peopleís radar back in 2015 when Kanye West enlisted him to sing the hook on his stand alone single "All Day," earning the co-sign or all co-signs! A unique young artist, taking a refreshing stance to the hip-hop genre in 2017, Allanís sound is one that draws from early Kanye and Kid Cudi. Kingdomís debut album Lines follows on from his acclaimed 2016 mixtape Northern Lights and seeís Allan at the top of his game. Despite the strong features list: Denzel Curry, Kevin Abstract, Cadenza and more. Lines feels like Allanís project, showcasing his versatility and melodic talents. Omerta Inc will be bringing Allan Kingdomís Lines to vinyl for the very first time. Limited to 500 copies pressed onto baby blue vinyl. Each copy is individually hand-numbered in gold pen and come housed in a high quality matte finish sleeve with original artwork. TRACKLIST: 1. Perfection 2. Don't Push Me 3. Vibes (ft Cadenza) 4. Lines (ft Ramriddiz) 5. Down For Me 6. Know About It 7. Interlude 8. Feeling Nostalgic 9. The Fusion (ft Denzel Curry) 10. Questions 11. Fuck My Enemies (ft Kevin Abstract) 12. Astounded (ft Finding Novyon) 13. Leaders 14. Relax (ft Drelli)

    Add to order