• nick oliveri N.O. Hits At All Vol. 4 (CD, £11.50)

    label: Heavy Psych Sounds

    On the fourth and final volume in this series, Nick Oliveri sings tunes written by a.o. The Uncontrollable, The Ramones, Loading Data, The Dwarves, He Who Can Not Be Named and a couple more. TRACKLIST 1. "WALK ON" - THE UNCONTROLLABLE 2. "IDENTIFY, ISOLATE, MANIPULATE" - Biblical Proof of UFOs 3. "ENDLESS VACATION" - DEATH ACOUSTIC 4. "HANGING LOW" - Loading Data 5. "FUCK YOU UP AND GET HIGH" - The Dwarves 6. "SUPER HERO" - He Who Can Not Be Named 7. "DONT BELIEVE" - Rattlin' Bones 8. "SUSY IS A HEADBANGER" - Jennifer Finch's "Brats on the Beat" (Ramones for Kids) featuring the "Gabba Gabba Heys"

    Add to order